AMFW: Day 3

29 Mar

Hey guys,

I’ve started a new project that doesn’t leave me time for much else so you’ll have to forgive the sporadic blogging, just like you’ll have to forgive the low quality pictures, they were shot in the dark with no flash and I’ve tried to brighten them up a bit , but here they are anywhere, what I wore  to AMFW day 3.

Dress: Viv La resistance

SUPPORT NIGERIAN FASHION.

Deuces,

Toni Tones x

Follow me on twitter @toni__tones  (yes that’s two under scores)

3 Responses to “AMFW: Day 3”

  1. Nice Anon April 4, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    I do see your photos from time to time on tumblr. cool stuff. Also I did greet you twitter got no response though.
    Great photos!

  2. Adiya April 8, 2011 at 10:35 pm #

    At first it doesn’t seem like this could match, but it looks great!

  3. cjaj09 June 9, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

    Loving the back of your dress. its gorgeous

    http://myafricancloset.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment