AMFW; Day 2

21 Mar

Hey guys,

Here’s what I wore to AMFW day  2.  Viv la resistance, yup! again. 🙂


I’m inlove with these velvet structured pants, knew I had to have em’ the moment I laid eyes on them,

paired them with my viv la resistance lace, structured shouldered top

and animal print shoes.


However I did swap over to my multi coloured  sandals when I was working,as I was shooting the event and finally got press pass on the morning of day two.

P:S  A huge thanks to my boyfriend for being my official photographer during AMFW, I kept dragging him outside making him take pictures of me for the blog LoL.  Thank you baby !!!

I have to get back to work now, major deadlines, but i will update this post with backstage images later on tonight, so check back in for those.

Lace top: Viv la resistance:

Structured pants: Viv la resistance

One Response to “AMFW; Day 2”

  1. Adiya April 8, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    How to wear harem pants. You look great!!!

Leave a Reply

