MY FAVOURITE HANDBAG…..

7 Jul

Hey guys,

I know it’s been way too long, but you all already know how it is with work and all….
Image and video hosting by TinyPicBut as usual…UPDATE!!! Image and video hosting by TinyPic

So I finally made the big move, I’m now in Lagos and work started straight away!!! but before I get to that….My Fav Handbag!!! πŸ™‚ Image and video hosting by TinyPic My cameras are my fav fashion accessory…..I carry one everywhere….well almost everywhere….and being a lazy one…I’ll hardly ever carry one of my big ass cameras and a handbag…. so I usually just make someone else my handbag….lipgloss, keys…blackberry…that’s usually bout’ it…so if I can’t slip em’ into my pocket, I slip em’ into someone else’s and make sure they stay close by…..OR ELSE!!!…lol….or else nothiing really :)….or else I’ll have a nervous breakdown form being 2 far away form my black/crackberry πŸ™‚
Image and video hosting by TinyPic So work has started and I got approached by another magazine to work with them……well tv station really………And my first shoot for them will be on saturday…. I’ll be on the reality show ‘KOKO mansion’ having a photoshoot with the girls…I think it’s starts at 12 so everyone tune in if u wanna see me in action πŸ™‚ Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I’ve already been in the house, off camera ofcourse to scout what parts of the house I’d like to use for the show…and I must honestly say, that the mansion is quite fab ….It’s even hotter than it looks on TV……
Here’s the website for the show http://www.kokomansion.tv/ and for those in London: sky channel 204….it’s on from 10am to 10pm…but i’ll be on from 12……people everywhere else….You can watcthe show live on line, just follow the instruction on the site here it says ‘watch live’….You do have to register though…I know it can be a pain but it only takes bout 30 secs and u only have to do it once, so i’s actually no that bad πŸ™‚ plus it’s TOTALLY FREE!!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
So everyone don’t forget to tune in on saturday

Crop tie top ( yup it ties at the back…..when last did u see one of those :)- Vintage
Shorts – f21
Blazer – Vintage
Handbag – Nikon d40x
Shades – Rayban

oh! by the way….I’m on twitter, so follow me http://twitter.com/evilbunny1

69 Responses to “MY FAVOURITE HANDBAG…..”

  1. Mz. Eniola July 7, 2009 at 12:17 pm #

    no picture 😦

  2. Rene July 7, 2009 at 12:19 pm #

    Picture??? 😦

  3. Tatiana Nguyen July 7, 2009 at 1:30 pm #

    your photography work is truly amazing and inspiring! i miss playing with my camera considering how cold it is lately 😦

    i love the black and white shot with the red car !

    x

  4. Suz July 7, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

    you're such a great photographer/with photoshop. the pictures are lovely πŸ™‚
    xx

  5. Rene July 7, 2009 at 4:39 pm #

    love….i must watch it. I should have guessed that your fav handbag would me your camera….

  6. Toni Tones July 7, 2009 at 4:52 pm #

    lol…@ mz eniola and Rene….this post is 4 u guys xxx
    gracias…Tatiana and Suzanne xxxx

  7. SouLBoutiQue July 7, 2009 at 6:08 pm #

    I also have the D40 and I regret purchasing it. This professional photographer came to my job the other day and had the D300 AND the D7000. I almost peed on myself! sigh…I need to upgrade soon! Love the photos…talented!

  8. What Was I Thinking? July 8, 2009 at 2:14 am #

    You're from Lagos?!

    I can't believe it, I'm actually going to Imo State this Christmas to see my inlaws πŸ˜€

    Nigerian fashion blogger, wow, I'm definitely going to keep reading your blog!!

  9. Toni Tones July 8, 2009 at 8:14 am #

    @ what wa si thinking….hey babe….Yes I'm nigerian πŸ™‚ I live in lONDON though, I'm only here for the summer to do these photography jobs…but cool, u should hit me up when u come…
    Β£ soul Q….thanks HON x

  10. Stilettostetico July 8, 2009 at 9:43 am #

    I really like the way your piercing sublimates your haughty/physical preciosity, here declined on such a scorching “Destroy CHIC-issime” way !!!

    Γ  BientΓ΄t, Antoine

  11. Melinda July 8, 2009 at 12:04 pm #

    uh i really like your pictures… and your brown shoes are beautiful πŸ™‚

  12. thefatandskinnyonfashion July 8, 2009 at 7:44 pm #

    congrats on the move. i hope you are having fun. i can't wait to see the pictures of your future projects.

  13. Virgos Lounge July 8, 2009 at 9:15 pm #

    very cool pics…
    omg…kokomansion!!..im obsessed with that show illd def be watching u on it…congrats!!

  14. seepy July 8, 2009 at 9:19 pm #

    Thank you;)
    In fact, from time to time I follow your blog and that was nice to hear such word from you. Thanks again and keep your blog like that – I love it^^,

  15. LIZ-piration July 8, 2009 at 9:33 pm #

    Love the blazer! x
    ypur photography, amazing as usual!

  16. Elusivebabe July 8, 2009 at 10:08 pm #

    Your figure….*Envyy*

    Glad to hear you are doing your thing. I need a SLR camera in my life!!! I initially thought koko mansion was rather dryy but I tuned in today and I have 2 admit there is hope..lol. Will defo be watching out for you on Saturday.

  17. Anonymous July 8, 2009 at 10:16 pm #

    Errmm thot kokomansion was free online???? Is there any other way to watch cos am sure not paying money to watch that show πŸ™‚

  18. Molly Rose July 8, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

    I love that, using the camera as an accessory!

  19. Toni Tones July 8, 2009 at 10:45 pm #

    @ anon….yeah, its totally free….
    @ everyone else…thanks guys x

  20. *Dith* July 8, 2009 at 11:06 pm #

    U look fab! nice shots

  21. CMA July 9, 2009 at 1:19 am #

    loving these photos
    thank you for stopping by my blog, loved your comment

    you are beautiful and have a fun eye for putting fashionable pieces together
    i love this!! keep it up

    -cma
    check out my blog @
    cosmicaroline.blogspot.com

  22. Kemberly July 9, 2009 at 1:57 am #

    Tones! I'm so glad and inspired that you're doing what u love and loving what you do! You're going to be a force to be reckoned with!

  23. mikaela July 9, 2009 at 3:24 am #

    you have an amazing body!
    i'm glad you have so much confidence πŸ™‚

    and the fact that that top ties at the back? cool cool cool

    and i really dig the blazer, your photos are amazing!

  24. Hadley July 9, 2009 at 5:25 am #

    amazing blazer!
    and those shoes are to die for

  25. Frou Flu July 9, 2009 at 5:53 am #

    that outfit is hot! and i always love your photographs…:)

  26. Nice Anon July 9, 2009 at 5:57 am #

    I Love the shoes! Where from?

  27. Abisola July 9, 2009 at 11:58 am #

    Pic 2 is my fav !!! This is just such amazing work…Keep it up babes way too proud. Can't wait to watch you on sat.

  28. Ms. SpicyTee July 9, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    Nice pictures gal…
    I'm a photographer too..But still learning..Your work is amazing babe..
    Have a successful shooting 2mr darling.

  29. Panda July 9, 2009 at 3:24 pm #

    Its great to find another fashion photography lover on blogger! I love photography, and i think your photos are brilliant! Fab blog, well done!

  30. Panda July 9, 2009 at 3:24 pm #

    Its great to find another fashion photography lover on blogger! I love photography, and i think your photos are brilliant! Fab blog, well done!

  31. Damsels July 9, 2009 at 4:20 pm #

    wow i ma super jealous of you accessory .
    that nikon is so stylish. i would be to freaked out to carry my slr. what if i leave it on the train ?

    thanks for the comment you have great legs and i love your oversize blazer it really has that BF look

  32. michellehendra July 9, 2009 at 6:10 pm #

    great! the cropped top! the denim short! the bag.. everything goes well together!!

    xx

  33. renee July 9, 2009 at 8:12 pm #

    Que fotos mΓ‘s bonitas!!! vas muy muy sexy!!! Yo no me atreveria pero a ti te queda genial!!

    πŸ˜‰

  34. Amber July 10, 2009 at 3:19 pm #

    Really love those cut offs!

  35. Jayla July 11, 2009 at 10:48 am #

    Yay just saw u come in with Dammie on Koko mansion, u look fab in ur blazer…… Can't wait to c u shoot d girls and what the pictures will look like.

  36. Tracey Ellle July 11, 2009 at 4:28 pm #

    amazing fit

  37. Tracey Ellle July 11, 2009 at 4:28 pm #

    and congrats too…

  38. Dana (MODAna) July 11, 2009 at 11:10 pm #

    ahh your waist is so teeny!!

    love your shoes

  39. Yinkuslolo July 12, 2009 at 4:03 am #

    congrats on ur photo biz.

    i love fotography too, time and a good camera are all i need.

    awesome pics!

  40. Nice Anon July 12, 2009 at 6:52 am #

    You are on koko mansion? Off to youtube to look for it.

  41. pink-satin July 12, 2009 at 2:16 pm #

    geez i was looking through your pics and dang girl..u can model!!!!!Tyra will be a proud mama!

  42. abster July 15, 2009 at 5:02 am #

    aww toni you look good.

  43. Annemie July 15, 2009 at 8:00 am #

    I love these shredded tights! Great pictures anyway…

  44. Kat July 15, 2009 at 9:09 am #

    I love how 'fierce' these shots are. And I'm a sucker for blazers πŸ™‚

    New Zealand style at http://www.sophistokat.blogspot.com

  45. Phoebe Rose July 15, 2009 at 9:33 am #

    These outfits are amazing! I love ripped tights – they make every look so bad ass! You look awesome

    http://flowergirlfashion.blogspot.com

  46. Ms.O July 15, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

    I am amazed! Loves it all!

  47. Grace July 16, 2009 at 6:43 pm #

    Lady you got some panache!

    I'm adding you to my blogroll. I hope you don't mind!

    Love Grace.

  48. Cherie July 16, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

    just saw you on koko mansion.

  49. playwithfashion July 17, 2009 at 12:55 pm #

    Love Your blog!
    Look is amazing!!!

  50. Kt D July 18, 2009 at 2:48 am #

    I looove the ripped tights. Awesome. And I carry my Canon Rebel everywhere I go, its always my first or second handbag πŸ™‚

    x.katie
    fauxasfck.blogspot.com

  51. E July 18, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

    Those shoes are so seriously awesome. Love that cropped top, too.

  52. JT July 18, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    Toni Tones!

  53. Ash Fox July 20, 2009 at 3:03 am #

    you look so amazing! happy birthday babe!

    x

    http://www.tittees.blogspot.com

  54. Rosanna July 20, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    wow! you look sooo amazing!

    http://www.littlemissdressup.com

  55. Style & Beyond July 21, 2009 at 2:55 am #

    happy birthday!!!

    iyam
    http://www.styleandbeyond.blogspot.com

  56. Absolutely Ladylike July 22, 2009 at 5:28 pm #

    You look gorgeous and these photos are amazing…Happy Birthday dear πŸ™‚

    Much love: Evi

  57. Anonymous July 23, 2009 at 9:27 pm #

    your blog is fantastic

  58. Jaiyesimi July 23, 2009 at 9:33 pm #

    I just saw the picture you blogged of M.I on shutterchance, omg! it is absolutely fantastic,you are really talented, please more tonitones tew mad

  59. ZepequeΓ±a July 25, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    Fantastic look!

    ZepequeΓ±a.

  60. ava.mary July 26, 2009 at 5:32 am #

    you have a perfect body for waering shorts and short shirts! very good pictures, love your blog

  61. Ruhvana and Flanelli July 29, 2009 at 9:43 am #

    I also carry my camera everywere. Sometimes it's just hard to deside which one to take with me.

    Thanks for stopping by.

    Ruhvana

  62. Ricky James July 29, 2009 at 1:45 pm #

    haha I really need a good camera πŸ™‚
    great title my love πŸ™‚
    http://rickyjamesflynn.blogspot.com/

  63. Justine-R July 29, 2009 at 3:48 pm #

    u look just perfect
    & this outfit is just amazing

    xxx
    Justine

  64. taryn July 29, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

    Umm,

    That's the hotness!

    xx

  65. Sylvia July 31, 2009 at 8:07 pm #

    What fun pictures!! You look so pretty.

  66. Obia (Haute and TRASHED) August 4, 2009 at 1:35 am #

    i havent been to lagos in so long.
    lucky you!

    lovin' the outfit.

  67. Karnikova August 12, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    i like the energy! cool! πŸ˜‰

  68. Toni Tones August 15, 2009 at 11:30 am #

    thanks alot everyone….really appreciate the kind words….

  69. Miss C.C September 4, 2009 at 11:19 pm #

    WOOOW
    I'm sooooo shocked
    I can't believe I found you
    You changed your URL : (
    It used to be Bunny and I was happy because we were the only bunnies on blogsville lol

    I'm in shock, I can't believe you were the one in kOKO MANsion, doing the photoshoots

    Congrats!! I'm on twitter as well

    http://twitter.com/hennessy_chioma

Leave a Reply

