Bunny, Evil Bunny

10 Jun

So, I’ve been putting off blogging like I’d put off a……..oh! say a………….. beheading :). I’m totally new to this blogging world and it’s such a huge step for me because I’ve never really been one to put myself out there, and some people that know me might gasp from shock but uploading albums on facebook is not the same as blogging. when its a personal blog anyway, from what I’ve seen of blogging, u let people in, u let them know what u’r thinking, how you think, how you see the world…..You put it all out there and it possibly takes away from any mystery there might be to you, but that’s not necessarily a bad thing. Ok, enough of the deep stuff. How about I just tell you a little something about me. My name is Toni, aka Toni ‘Evilbunny’ Tones, most call me Toni Tones, some call me ‘Evilbunny’, I think mostly because they think there’s some deep dark sexy secret to the name…….but the origin of that name is quite simple really………And maybe i’ll tell you 🙂 soon…..maybe! I’m a Nigerian girl currently living in the UK, I’m a Lancaster university graduate, I love fashion, books, music, u know the usual crap, I’m obsesessed with photography…….so now you understand where the photo-fashion enthusiast comes in…… I will be blogging anything and everything, from my fashion, the world’s fashion…(.because those are possibly two totally different things)….my photography to ……oh I don’t know……relationship troubles???…….although I doubt i’ll be blogging about that much, not cause I’m better than anyone else, just cause……..you know….I don’t really have a lot of relationships…. Alright….that’s me done….1st official bloggin out of the way……here’s hoping it gets easier *sips champagne*……

deuces, Toni x

 



Tank Top – Topshop

grey shrug sweater – f21
Belt- Marc Jacobs
Shorts – Ralp Lauren blue label
bag – Chanel
Sandals – Steve Madden

23 Responses to “Bunny, Evil Bunny”

  1. E.K. June 10, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    Welcome to the blog world. Take baby steps or you'll burn out fast, that's my advise;) Look forward to more posts.

  2. J'Adore Fashion June 10, 2009 at 6:13 pm #

    welcome sweety, love your outfit!!! I want that hat. cheers to more blogging 😉
    xx

    ps:thanks for stopping by!!!

  3. Miss C.C June 10, 2009 at 6:57 pm #

    Welcome
    yaaaaaa another bunny, you can be my twin 😉
    i love fashion as well..

    looking good!

  4. abster June 10, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    lovees it

  5. Virgos Lounge June 10, 2009 at 9:11 pm #

    yaay…welcome to blogsville…xxx

  6. Eucharia June 10, 2009 at 10:43 pm #

    Welcome sweetheart! wish you the best of luck!!

  7. Toni Tones June 11, 2009 at 12:13 am #

    @ EK….thanks, all advice is appreciated 🙂
    @ J Fashion…cheers honi
    @ChiChi….right??? yayyy!!! 4 bunnies and thanks honi
    @ Abs…gracias sweeti x
    @ V lounge…thanks, I do feel very welcome
    @ Eucharia…thanks so much hon

    A vert big thank you to everyone for making me feel so welcome………xoxo

  8. Kemberly June 11, 2009 at 3:24 am #

    Toni Tones!!!

    Welcome to blogsville honey!!! You'll love it here! Yet another FABULOUS Blog on the block!!!

  9. Chomy June 11, 2009 at 3:50 am #

    loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAy T!! yes am gonna call u T or TT henceforth and u r gonna luv it!!!!! welcome!

  10. Nice Anon June 11, 2009 at 5:48 am #

    Welcome . Looking nice

  11. Zena June 11, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

    Excited Already

    Welcome to blogsville, Toni Tones…..Enjoy

  12. LIZ-piration June 11, 2009 at 3:29 pm #

    Welcome! loving the simple chic look..
    x

  13. Funms-the rebirth June 11, 2009 at 9:20 pm #

    welcome to blogging….. have fun! there r a lot of good people out here

  14. Marian June 12, 2009 at 6:15 pm #

    welcome to blogland,yummy hat and great flats
    xx
    Marian

  15. Third World Profashional June 13, 2009 at 10:10 pm #

    evilbunny! whats good homie! bienvenue cherie!

  16. Eden June 14, 2009 at 8:39 am #

    hi toni tones, very flattered that you dropped by my site on your first day of blogging! welcome, welcome. can't wait to see your outfit posts and what your entries will be like. i know its gonna be great!

    much love

    eden

  17. L.B. June 14, 2009 at 8:25 pm #

    okay! this is hot!
    welcome to blogsville babe!

  18. L.B. June 14, 2009 at 8:25 pm #

    lmao@ the evil bunny haha

  19. Toni Tones June 15, 2009 at 12:33 am #

    @Kemberly….awww…gracias mami x

    @culture…lol…and thanks sweeti x
    @Eden…..was my pleasure…u rblog is lovely…
    @ Liz..thank u sweeti x
    @ Marian, Dee, Funms and Nice….thanks so much guys….
    @ ZEna, thanks sweeti, I'm excited 2…x
    Thanks everybody…..

  20. Tracey Ellle June 16, 2009 at 1:43 am #

    love the outfit.. welcome to blogspot.. im new as well actually u could stop by http://fashionisprotein.blogspot.com

  21. Morgan-Ashley June 28, 2009 at 5:31 am #

    Really nice 🙂

    Xo

    Go Ahead…your invited to follow 😀

  22. uNWrItten* July 31, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

    ur style is absolutely gawg….:)

  23. mstizzle March 22, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    Hiya!! I just started my blog and I’m so confused! I’m just not sure what to blog about. Decided to look at your 1st post and realized mine’s similar as well. I think it’s the first post syndrome. I love your work by the way. Love the buy Nigerian thingie you took up and you’ve actually made a name for yourself in fashion and photography in naij. Thumbs up. So, you’ve successfully blogged for almost 2 years. How did u do it?

Leave a Reply

